Thom Yorke and Bon Iver release new songs via New Moon soundtrack

The rumors of Bon Iver and Thom Yorke writing songs for the New Moon soundtrack have been confirmed! The Twilight Saga: New Moon soundtrack is out 10/20 via Atlantic.

01 Death Cab For Cutie – “Meet Me On The Equinox”
02 Band Of Skulls – “Friends”
03 Thom Yorke- “Hearing Damage”
04 Lykke Li – “Possibility”
05 The Killers – “A White Demon Love Song”
06 Anya Marina – “Satellite Heart”
07 Muse – “I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)”
08 Bon Iver and St. Vincent – “Rosyln”
09 Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – “Done All Wrong”
10 Hurricane Bells – “Monsters”
11 Sea Wolf – “The Violet Hour”
12 Ok Go – “Shooting The Moon”
13 Grizzly Bear (Feat. Victoria Legrand) – “Slow Life”
14 Editors – “No Sound But The Wind”
15 Alexandre Desplat – “New Moon (The Meadow)”

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply