The National Announce New Album: Boxer

The National will be releasing Boxer on May 22nd.

Tracklist: 01 Fake Empire 02 Mistaken for Strangers 03 Brainy 04 Squalor Victoria 05 Green Gloves 06 Slow Show 07 Apartment Story 08 Start a War 09 Guest Room 10 Racing Like a Pro 11 Ada 12 Gospel

The National-Slipping Husband mp3
The National-Wasp Next mp3
The National-The Thrilling of Claire mp3

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply