The Hold Steady Live EP

Minneapolis band Hold Steady has announced that they’ll release a new EP on April 17 through Vagrant. The recording will be comprised of five acoustic tracks that the boys laid down last October at an in-store appearance at L.A. record store Fingerprints, and will be available, while copies last, for $5.98 at record stores across the country (for a full list of carriers, check out

Tracklist For Live At Fingerprints:
01. Cattle And The Creeping Things
02. Chips Ahoy
03. You Can Make Him Like You
04. Citrus
05. You Gotta Dance With Who You Came To Dance With

The Hold Steady-“Cattle and The Creepy Things” mp3 (live at The Current)

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply