Spoon Reveal New Album Details

Austin, TX quartet Spoon has unveiled details on their sixth album. The follow-up to 2005’s ‘Gimme Fiction’ will be released on July 10. The untitled album features 10 tracks.

Tracklist For Forthcoming Spoon Album:
01. Don’t Make Me A Target
02. The Ghost Of You Lingers
03. You Got Yr Cherry Bomb
04. Don’t You Evah
05. Rhthm And Soul
06. Eddie’s Ragga
07. The Underdog
08. My Little Japanese Cigarette Case
09. Finer Feelings
10. Black Like Me

Spoon-“I Turn My Camera On” mp3 (from Gimme Fiction)

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply