SMD Push Back UK Release Date

According to their rep at Wichita Recording, SMD has pushed back their UK release of “Attack Decay Sustain Release”. The new date is only two weeks later, June 18.

From previous post:

British-duo Simian Mobile Disco have unveiled the track listing for their forthcoming debut album “Attack Decay Sustain Release”.

The album will be released on June 4th 2007 in the UK.

The full tracklisting is:

01. Sleep Deprivation
02. I Got This Down
03. It’s The Beat
04. Hustler
05. Tits & Acid
06. I Believe
07. Hotdog
08. Wooden
09. Love
10. Scott

Simian Mobile Disco-“Its the Beat” mp3
The Go! Team-“Ladyflash” (SMD remix) mp3

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply