New Music: Tapes n’ Tapes mp3

Here is a new Tapes n’ Tapes track from their soon to be released album Walk It Off.

Tapes n’ Tapes – Hang Them All mp3

I’m interested to hear the rest of the album because Hang Them All is no Cowbell or Insistor.

Here is the track listing:
1. Le Ruse
2. Time of Songs
3. Hang Them All
4. Headshock
5. Conquest
6. Say Back Something
7. Demon Apple
8. Blunt
9. George Michael
10. Anvil
11. Lines
12. The Dirty Dirty

To promote the album they will be touring the U.S. Check out their site for the dates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply