Interpol Live EP

Interpol is releasing an indie store exclusive “LIVE EP” on November 27th. It contains 6 songs recorded at the Astoria in London and it’s available only at select indie stores in the U.S. For a list of stores who will be carrying it log on to

Track Listing
1. Pioneer To The Falls
2. Obstacle 1
3. No I In Threesome
4. The Heinrich Maneuver
5. Mammoth
6. Rest My Chemistry

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply