Crowded House Unveil New Album Details

Best known for their hit 80s single “Don’t Dream It’s Over, it’s been 14 years since Crowded House released an album. Time On Earth is scheduled to be released on July 10th. The album features Johnny Marr and the Dixie Chicks. Former Beck drummer Matt Sherrod replaced the late Paul Hester.

Also, they’re playing Coachella this weekend.

Time On Earth tracklisting:

‘Nobody Wants To’
‘Don’t Stop Now’
‘She Called Up’
‘Say That Again’
‘Pour Le Monde’
‘Even A Child’
‘Heaven That I’m Making’
‘Silent House’
‘English Trees’
‘Walked Her Way Down’
‘Transit lounge’
‘You Are The One to Make Me Cry’
‘A Sigh’
‘People Are Like Suns’

Crowded House-Don’t Dream It’s Over mp3

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply